Menu

Stadia arrives on November 19

October 15th, 2019

Stadia Founder’s Edition will start arriving on gamers’ doorsteps on November 19, 2019. If you were one of the first gamers who pre-ordered and have received your Founder’s Editions, you’ll be able to buy and play your favorite games beginning at 9 AM PST/5 PM BST/6 PM CET on November 19. You can play Red…