Menu

Drupal.org Maintenance: June 16th 4PM PDT (June 16th 23:00 UTC)

June 13th, 2014

Drupal.org will be affected by our ISP’s maintenance window starting Monday, June 16th, 16:00 PDT (June 16th, 23:00 UTC) and ending Monday, June 16th, 18:00 PDT (June 17th, 01:00 UTC).

Our ISP will be upgrading the firmware on the customer aggregation routers, and we expect to see a 10‒15 minute disruption in traffic sometime during the maintenance window.

Please follow the @drupal_infra Twitter account for any issues encountered during the maintenance window.

Thanks for your patience!