Menu

SecureMedia

September 24th, 2011

SecureMedia Plugin helps hide your media from external linking. Users logging into the site, get allocated a personal copy of a specified media folder, which then gets renamed/hidden on logout.

Useful to prevent people from externally linking to you content, by making sure that they can only view you content if they are logged in.